Share It!

Know Your Sales Team

At Yakima Chief - Hopunion, we are committed to promoting our customers’ success by understanding the individual needs of breweries and providing innovative, valuable brewing solutions. To ensure the highest level of customer service, we have established a dedicated team of Regional Sales Managers, located throughout the country, who are committed to building personal relationships with craft brewers like you. We also have a knowledgeable team of Regional Customer Service Specialists in our Yakima offices to help serve you throughout the entire ordering process. Whether you are looking to establish a hop contract, or inquiring about the current availability of hops, we encourage you to contact our staff and let us know how we can better serve you.

REGIONAL SALES MANAGERS

Blaze Ruud
Pacific Northwest
Direct Phone: 509.607.9897
blaze.ruud@ychhops.com  
Kelly Lohrmeyer
Pacific
Direct Phone: 619.850.9290
kelly.lohrmeyer@ychhops.com  
Steve Lonneman
Midwest
Direct Phone: 317.260.1215
steve.lonneman@ychhops.com  
Jesse Umbarger
Mountain West
Direct Phone: 541.912.0711
Jesse.Umbarger@ychhops.com
Interim - Michael Kohn
Coming Soon!
Phone: 800 952 4873
hops@ychhops.com
Michael Kohn
South
Direct Phone: 509.901.8514
michael.kohn@ychhops.com


CUSTOMER SERVICE SPECIALISTS
Toll Free: 800 952 4873

Sharon Reyna
Pacific Northwest
Direct Phone: 509.574.5133
sharon.reyna@ychhops.com  
Nicole Wetzel
Pacific
Direct Phone: 509.594.4478
nicole.wetzel@ychhops.com   
Brianna Valencourt
Midwest
Direct Phone: 509.574.5121
brianna.valencourt@ychhops.com  
Kaylah Gonzales
Mountain West
Direct Phone: 509.571.1275
kaylah.gonzales@ychhops.com   
Tina Mineard
Northeast
Direct Phone: 509.574.5137
tina.mineard@ychhops.com  
Amaris Hawley
South
Direct Phone: 509.574.5132
amaris.hawley@ychhops.com